Call: (330) 945-5800

Call: (800) 589-8608

Sales Staff

Here is our expert team of professional sales people that will help guide you through the purchasing process.
Don Sitts

Don Sitts

CEO
donsitts@hotmail.com
Rob Sitts

Rob Sitts

President
rsitts@donsitts.com
Ed Tuma

Ed Tuma

General Manager
etuma@donsitts.com
Steve Sitts

Steve Sitts

Vice President/Sales
sitts14@gmail.com
Michael Hayn

Michael Hayn

Sales
mhayn@donsitts.com
Ted Mowen

Ted Mowen

Sales
tmowen@donsitts.com
Jeff Hardman

Jeff Hardman

Sales
jhardman@donsitts.com
Darlene Matthew

Darlene Matthew

Sales
dmatthew@donsitts.com
Todd Brazelton

Todd Brazelton

Sales
tbrazelton@donsitts.com
Terry Collins

Terry Collins

Business Manager
tcollins@donsitts.com
Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Business Manager
jcook@donsitts.com
Dave Lacy

Dave Lacy

Inventory Manager
dlacy@donsitts.com
AutoDealerTech - Websites for Car Dealerships